New Beginnings…

That special day little girls wish for (well back in my day, that was).  Your wedding day.  My wedding day represented a new beginning and therefore I thought it was only fitting to get married on the first day of spring.  Spring meant new growth, blooms, babies, and fresh starts.  So on March 20th, 2011, the first day of spring, I got married.  It was time for me to start a new life with a man I loved and wanted to grow old with.  Experience new sights, new laughter, new tears, new places, and make new memories.  And so, once upon a time, there was a girl that wanted to live happily ever after…but sometimes things don’t go according to fairy tail hopes and dreams.

Leave a Reply

